Book by phone: +1 (231) 922-8922

Deer Hill - Empire

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cottage. Sleeps 11, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Empire, MI 49630 United States

Watch the deer from the screened-in porch at this lovely Centennial home in Empire. Less than a 1/2 mile to the beautiful Lake Michigan beach. 3 bedrooms plus basement and 2 bathrooms welcomes up to 11 guest's. On quiet side street this area is perfect for taking a walk or riding your bike. This is a 3 level house so there is room to spread out.

Master bedroom on main floor has 1 Queen, upstairs bedroom has 1 Queen, second upstairs bedroom has set of bunks (2 Twins). Finished basement family room has trundle (2 Twins). Queen sofa bed in living room. Washer/Dryer, Dish TV/DVD, fire pit, bikes, and deck. WiFi. Beautiful large yard with pond. Bike to Tiffany's for ice cream or to Joe's Friendly Tavern for a burger. 5 miles to the Sleeping Bear Dune Climb. This area is stunning and offers so much outdoor activities, great places to dine, endless sunsets to watch.

No air conditioning. Linens provided. No pets. No smoking.

This is a Saturday - Saturday rental for prime summer weeks. Short stays available off peak.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cottage, 2 story
Unit Code DEERH
Beds 2 queen beds, 3 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 11
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Amenities Linens & Towels, No Air Conditioning, Stackable Washer & Dryer
Kitchen Amenities Utensils, Cookware, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Toaster, Dishwasher
Entertainment Amenities Internet (Wifi), Flat Panel TV, Satellite Television, DVD Player
Outdoor Amenities Fire Pit, Charcoal grill, Enclosed/Screened Porch, Bicycle(s)
Geographic Exceptional Views, Near Beach
Local Activities Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Fishing/Fly Fishing, Hiking Trails, Miniature Golf, Playground/Park, Public Parks w/Swim Beach, Sight-Seeing, Dunes Golf Course-Empire, Mistwood Golf Course-Lake Ann, Cherry Bowl Drive in Theatre, Sugarloaf the Old Course, Sleeping Bear Dunes, Heritage Trail
Local Businesses Nearby Area Fitness Center, Nearby ATM, Nearby Casino, Nearby Coffee Shop, Nearby Copy Shop, Nearby Farmers Market, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery/Shopping Center, Nearby Jet Ski Rentals, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Post Office
Local Features Art Gallery(s), Lighthouse(s), Museum(s), Wine Tour(s), Sleeping Bear Dunes Nat.Lk.Shore, Festivals, Cherry Festival, Traverse City Film Festival, Bike rentals, Canoe rentals, Wine Festivals (summer& fall), Tall Ship Cruises, Interlochen Center for the Arts, Great Lakes Equestrian, Brew Festival-Summer, Baseball Park- Beach Bums, Leelanau Peninsula Winery, Cherry Bowl Drive-In Movies, The Bay Theater-Suttons Bay, Good Harbor WInery, Hop Lot Brewery
Average Manager Rating (Based on 6227 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 35 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • perfect house for a extended family vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laurie A from Mchenry, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house it is perfect for young families and grandparetns or extended families. The home was more then we expected plenty of room had everything you would need to prepare meals or bring food in. We are already talking about renting it again. And bonus it is with in walking distance to beach and town. Seeing the deer was popular as well. lots of room for 3 younger boys to play and not get into trouble. I highly recommend this property- it was super clean and comfortable. the ladies in the office were super friendly as well.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad your Deer Hill vacation was a good one!

  •  
  • Weekend Trip with Friends

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oakland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    My friends and I came up for the Sleeping Bear Dunes Marathon, Half-Marathon, and 5K. Deer Hill was a perfect location because our race start/finish location was within walking distance from the house. Empire was a great town to relax. Joe's Friendly Bar and Grill, also within walking distance from our house, served delicious food and the service was just like their name "friendly". Empire is a quite town so if you're looking for a little bit more to do, you're within a half hour drive from wineries, breweries, and downtown Traverse City. All in all and it was a great trip and I would highly recommend this location to anyone who is looking for a weekend getaway to Northern Michigan.

  •  
  • LOVE Empire, MI

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Theresa I from Portland, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this house, perfect layout for our grand family getaway. Neighbors were awesome and friendly. We LOVE Empire , MI. Thank you for sharing this wonderful house. Beds very comfortable and big yard for kids to play in.

  •  
  • Great house in great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wilmette, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Easy to get to many activities such as kayaking on the Platte river, biking on a beautiful trail, many beaches, Dune climb and more.

  •  
  • Nice walk to town and beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Milford, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This house was clean and well-stocked and it is a nice walk to the beach and town of Empire. Though it's on a main street, it's pretty quiet with a nice back porch and yard. The living room carpet is stained/ needs to be cleaned, there is no good lighting for reading and the lockbox needs to be replaced. We had a colder week and wished the fireplace worked. Good follow-up to our questions.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2017

      Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We will attend to these items.

  •  
  • Awesome Family Retreat Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Auburn Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice stay and time in this property. Well maintained and close to most of the nearby attractions. Would love to return in future or recommend others.

    • Manager Responded on 11/8/2016

      We are always happy to hear guests enjoyed their stay! We will see you again soon.

  •  
  • House with full of joy

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Abu A from Troy, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice property and walking distance to city park and beach. It has books, board games, plenty of space, newer appliances, sun room, washer dryer and everything you need in a house.

    • Manager Responded on 3/10/2017

      We are thrilled you had a great stay! Come back and see us again soon.

  •  
  • Perfect Place

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer G from Rochester Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a lovely weekend in Empire. What a treat to be able to walk to the beach and to down town. The house is very comfortable. We loved the screened in porch and enjoyed a fire in the fire pit in the evening. The back yard is beautiful. My husband and I went for a great run up Empire Bluff. We all had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 3/10/2017

      We are thrilled you had a great stay! Come back and see us again soon.

  •  
  • Great place for a family get together

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah M from Leslie , Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    The house fit the size of our family. It was cozy and inviting. The fire pit was awesome. The neighbors to one side of the house were not happy with our young people Friday night and their noise level on the back porch. It would have been nice if they had come over and asked them to not talk so loud rather than confront 2 of the others (that weren't even up then) the next day in a nasty manner. We could have taken care of the problem right then had we known about it. This is not anything the rental company can control, I guess.

    • Manager Responded on 3/10/2017

      We are thrilled you had a great stay but we do have it posted that quiet hours are after 10 due to neighbors that have to go to work in the morning

  •  
  • Deer Hill Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele B from South Lyon, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The Deer Hill home fit our needs perfectly. Our family all agreed the house had a "good vibe." The only draw back was having to try to get all the sheets washed before 10am check out. We did our best....

    • Manager Responded on 3/10/2017

      We are thrilled you had a great stay, but you don't have to wash the sheets and I am sorry that you would think that you have to, the housekeepers come with a whole set to swap in the future know that is not your job! Come back and see us again soon.

    • Manager Responded on 3/10/2017

      We are thrilled you had a great stay, but you don't have to wash the sheets and I am sorry that you would think that you have to, the housekeepers come with a whole set to swap out. So in the future know that is not your job! Come back and see us again soon.

  •  
  • deer hill

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew S from saugatuck, mi recommends this vacation rental

    very good

  •  
  • JW GROUP

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William F from st clair shores, mi recommends this vacation rental

    EVEN BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED....

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2016

      That is what we love to hear! We hope you will be back to visit us soon!

  •  
  • Great getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tonia W from Haslett, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The house was very clean with plenty of beds. The location was excellent! The property was only a half mile from the beach and we watched the sunset. We also went kayaking and climbed the dunes. The kids thanked us repeatedly. It was a good and relaxing time with our family.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2016

      We are glad you had a great time it's always great to get brownie points with the kids! Come back see us again soon!

  •  
  • Lives up to its name

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin A from Ypsilanti, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The location was great. Every morning we were greeted by wild life. The house had plenty of things for the family to do. We had a great time and we would definitely rent here again.

    There was an issue with a bee hive in the attic. We called management but the problem wasn't solved. We kept the laundry door closed and that seemed to work out for us.

    • Manager Responded on 12/4/2015

      Thank you for staying at Deerhill. We have since taken care of the bee situation. We are sorry this was not attended to sooner.

  •  
  • Really nice place to stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristi H from Ann Arbor, MI recommends this vacation rental

    My family stayed at Deer Hill and really enjoyed the quiet town of Empire, it's excellent beach, and the extraordinary Empire Bluffs! The accommodations were perfect. Everything was really clean and comfortable, and the kitchen was well-stocked with dishes, appliances, and spices for cooking. We would definitely come back and recommend it to our friends. Thank you!

  •  
  • Great little town!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joy H from Lindenhurst, Il recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second year in Empire and first in this home. The proximity to the beach and it's size are great. Lots of living space for the 10 of us (4 adults, 5 young children, and 1 infant). The backyard was perfect for playing and the fire pit was nice (one of the kids got poison oak/ivy while searching for sticks for the fire, behind the garage). The deer came to feed on the apple trees. The home looked and smelled clean with the exception of the basement. A previous review mentioned the musty basement smell. Our 3 boys were going to be sleeping down there but were frightened by some noise....we had come prepared with air mattreses. I found the kitchen to have everything we needed sans towels; enough seating for meals. A good supply of linens and soap. The garage had extra boogie boards and wagon which was for traveling to the beach.

    The Empire beach and it's park are fantastic. We walked into town for ice cream several evenings and ate at Friendly's for dinner our first night. The food was as good as we remembered but the service was not. Highly recommend Boondocks and Cherry Republic in Glen Arbor for eating out. We tried Grocer's Daughter Chocolate in Empire. So good. Great trails (Empire Bluff, Pyramid point, Dune Climb), canoeing the Platte River, Glen Haven Museum and a trip to Fish Town (ate at the Cheese Shack!). We took the sunset cruise that circles Good Harbor Bay. Highly recommend.

    We had one bad experience with a mouse in the house. Upon first entering the home, we thought we saw something but chalked it up to nothing as the rest of the house was so clean. Our second morning, we woke to mouse droppings all over the kitchen counter near our food. I called the maintenance company and was told someone would be out no later than the next day but we had no evidence that anything was done to remedy the situation. For the rest of our stay we kept food in dry coolers. Didn't ruin our stay but needed mentioning.



    <br/

  •  
  • Deer Hill Fun!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Prairie du Sac, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Great house, wonderful location and pleasant company to deal with! If you are looking for a great getaway without the hassles of Traverse City, pick Empire. When you pick Empire, choose Deer Hill. It has a large lot, huge fire pit, backyard deer (fawns in July, bikes, and an easy walk to the beach. Note to Visit UpNorth - might need a little ant and earwig pest control plus an exterminator - something living in the attic.

  •  
  • July at Deer Hill

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven C from Palatine, IL recommends this vacation rental

    All very good except musty basement

  •  
  • Fun week in comfortable Empire, MI home.

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rocky River, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Overall rating 4 1/2. This home lived up to it's description & photos. Even has a half bath that's not mentioned. Kitchen is well stocked & roomy enough for large group. Bathrooms in good condition. Nice to have screened in porch, deck & lots of living room space. Things that need attention: wasps coming in somewhere around the bay window in front. Looks like there's a nest in the eves by there. Gutter over the deck by master bdrm bath is falling off. Must be some holes or gap in screens of upstairs bdrm with bunks because we had moths coming in. Porch furniture could use some updating worked. Plenty of towels & linens supplied, as well as T P & tissues. We would rent this home again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2014

      Thank you for the feedback! We will have someone check out the wasp situation as well as the other maintenance issues you reported. We appreciate you letting us know.

  •  
  • Fun Place and Great Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Shelby, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, this is an excellent rental in a good location with easy access to all that the Sleeping Bear area has to offer. The house was one of the best equiped places that I have stayed in.
    My friends and i enjoyed walking to the small shops and Joe's Friendly Bar.
    Slightly on the downside, was that the csrpet in the living room needed some stain removal. We had trouble with the lock box as we left, but could be "operator error."

  •  
  • Bob and Colleen and family

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ada, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. This house is close to the beach. We walked to the beach and into town. We saw many deer eating apples in the back yard. The neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful. We suggest the owners move the faucet that is mounted to the deck and causes people to trip and scrape up their feet.

  •  
  • Empire Delight

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DIANE O from ANN ARBOR, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Love the garage full of outdoor amenities. Seeing deer every day a true upnorth experience. Great place for a family with children and grandchildren. Location so ideal

  •  
  • Empire Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl W from Wadesville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this cottage because it had room for 6 adults and 2 babies. We were not disappointed in the house layout; there was space for everyone and places "to go" if someone wanted private time. Bathrooms were great; linens were fresh and plentiful. Outside the cottage we had a great deck and room to walk around with the babies. The location is perfect; a short walk and you are at a nice restaurant, shopping, beach and the ice cream store (most important). It is also conveniently located to the beach and several other attractions in the Sleeping Bear shoreline area. We love the Empire Village and hope to return in the future.

  •  
  • Adequate for our needs

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stefan S from Ann Arbor, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second year we stayed in Deer Hill. The house is great, well furnished, kids toys, fantastic location, etc. Pretty much what we expected. We were pleased to have access to the garage this year and borrow the bikes, which definitely expanded our activity options. Thanks.

    On the down side (or plus side) - a new fridge was installed a week or two before we arrived. However, the water dispenser/ice maker was not installed properly. We arrived to find a large puddle of water all over the kitchen floor. The management company did take care of the problem immediately. Hopefully the floor/cabinets/walls were not too severely affected.

    Our biggest concern though, was the phone call we received an hour into our travel up to Empire from the management company stating that the washing machine was broken and would not be able to be fixed until after we had departed. We would have packed extra clothes had we known. Luckily, there is a laundromat on the north side of town in the hardware store annex. We did receive a bit of a refund from the management company to compensate for the inconvenience.

    Hopefully the house will be available next time we make our way to Empire.

  •  
  • Wonderful place for family vacation.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David O from Ann Arbor, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    We fully appreciate trust and confidence owners place in lessees by making their games, bikes, etc. available, and do our very best to earn and repay it

  •  
  • ?Buckeyes in Michigan?

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pataskala, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the location. Our family of six adults and two small children were very comfortable in the house. It was nice that we could bike to the beach by using the bikes at the house. Enjoyed meals in the screened in back porch. Not having a working TV the first night was a small inconvenience but was repaired the next day. Would stay there again.

  •  
  • Lovely Experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jenison, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house and location. We would like to rent it again next year.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2011

      We hope you do!

  •  
  • Great location and great house

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stefan S from Ann Arbor, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    The house was spacious enough to accomodate an active 5 year old, with various board games, puzzles, and books to keep us all busy. The location allowed us to take advantage of the few sunny moments in the midst of a weekend's worth of rain to head to
    the beach and the dunes.

  •  
  • A Fantastic stay in Empire!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Malcolm I from Tonbridge, Kent recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing week at Deer Hill. It was our first visit to Michigan from England and we were very impressed by the house and the area. The beach was just a short walk away which the children loved. It was also within walking distance of the visitor
    centre for the Lakeshore National Park. Other amazing places were just a very short drive away. THanks for a great vacation!

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott P from Washington, DC recommends this vacation rental

    Very well equipped house. 1 block walk to town center and close to beach. Slept 5 adults and 4 kids with no problems.

  •  
  • Highly Recommended...

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Downers Grove, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Home was clean and well maintained. Great location within walking distance of downtown Empire and beautiful Lake Michigan beaches. The bluff walk is truly a sight to behold and the town folk couldn't be friendlier. Traverse City is a 30 minute drive and shops in Leelanau, Suttons Bay and Glen Arbor were easily accessible and a short scenic drive away. This spot comes HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and we will return!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rochester, Mi recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Family-friendly stay in Empire

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eileen E from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from AUBURN HILLS, MI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Nice , Nice Vacation!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SALINE, MI recommends this vacation rental

    IT WAS GREAT, MY KIDS LOVED IT! THEY HAD SO MUCH FUN RIDING THE BIKES TO THE LAKE. WE USE TO CAMP, BUT IT WAS SO GREAT I THINK I WOULD DO THIS AGAIN! WE HAD FAMILY COMPING NOT FAR FROM WE WERE, AND STOPED BY TO SEE THE HOUSE. THEY ALSO SAID NEXT YEAR THEY WANT TO RENT THE SAME HOUSE.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 23, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 $165 $1,000 $4,330 2 No restrictions
Mar 26, 2018-May 25, 2018 $175 $1,100 $4,750 2 No restrictions
May 26, 2018-Jun 17, 2018 $250 $1,100 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 18, 2018-Aug 26, 2018 na $1,900 $8,250 7 No restrictions
Aug 27, 2018-Oct 27, 2018 $295 $1,500 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.806698,-86.063233

We Accept:


  Discover Card

Visit Up North Vacation Rentals, LLC 548 East Front Street Traverse City, MI 49686 +1 (231) 922-8922 info@visitupnorth.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon